Wisconsin

The state of Wisconsin is serviced by Snow-Larson, Inc. in Western Wisconsin and by Berridge’s Chicago Branch and the Schwab Group in Eastern Wisconsin.

Eastern Wisconsin

Schwab Group *

2112 W. Galena Blvd. Ste #8
PMB #453
Aurora, IL 60506
Email: berridge@schwabgroup.net
Brad Schwab
Mobile: (630) 772-3516
Email: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
Brandon Schwab
Mobile: (630) 373-1295
Email: brandon.schwab@schwabgroup.net
* Schwab Group is a separate entity
from Berridge Manufacturing Company.

BMC Chicago

1175 Carolina Dr.
West Chicago, IL 60185
Sue Mohs - Branch Manager
Phone: (630) 231-7495
Fax: (630) 231-7520
Email: smohs@berridge.com

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers, Seam Line

Western Wisconsin

Snow Larson, Inc.

7630 Hwy 65 NE
Fridley, MN 55432
Greg Ochs, Jared Ochs and Junia Grubbs
Phone: 763-592-8640
Fax: 763-592-8641
Email: jared@snowlarson.com

BMC Kansas City

1235 Southwest Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66103
Brent Eagle - Branch Manager
Phone: 913-227-0855
Fax: 210-650-0379
Email: beagle@berridge.com

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers

Get Started With Berridge

Resource Center Find a Rep Get Quote