Your Sales Rep

Conner-Legrand, Inc.

118 Lynn Avenue
Suite 402
Lewisville, TX 75057
Luke Legrand
Email: luke@conner-legrand.com
Joel Loper
Phone: 972-221-1800
Fax: 972-221-1802
Email: joel@conner-legrand.com

Your Branch

BMC Dallas

2015 California Crossing
Dallas, TX 75220
Benjamin Bradford - Branch Manager
972-506-8496 phone
972-506-8478 fax
bbradford@berridge.com email

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers

BMC Houston

1720 Maury Street
Houston, TX 77026
Mark Tice - Regional Sales Manager
713-223-4971 phone
281-701-4117 mobile
713-236-9422 fax
mtice@berridge.com email

Details

Capabilities: Technical, Architecture, Warranties, Miscellaneous Manufacturing, Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers

Corporate & Sales Headquarters

2610 Harry Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78209
Patrick Berridge
(210) 650-3050 phone
(210) 650-0379 fax
patb@berridge.com email
Jimmie Gillum
(210) 650-3050 phone
(210) 650-0379 fax
jgillum2@berridge.com email
Sales Department
(210) 650-3050 phone
(800) 669-0009 toll free
(210) 650-0379 fax
sales@berridge.com email

Details

Capabilities: Technical, Sales, Marketing

Get Started With Berridge

Resource Center Find a Rep Get Quote