Missouri

The state of Missouri is serviced by Hogarty & Associates in Western Missouri and by Berridge’s Chicago branch and the Schwab Group in Eastern Missouri.

East Missouri

Schwab Group *

2112 W. Galena Blvd. Ste #8
PMB #453
Aurora, IL 60506
Email: berridge@schwabgroup.net
Brad Schwab
Mobile: (630) 772-3516
Email: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
Brandon Schwab
Mobile: (630) 373-1295
Email: brandon.schwab@schwabgroup.net
* Schwab Group is a separate entity
from Berridge Manufacturing Company.

BMC Chicago

1175 Carolina Dr.
West Chicago, IL 60185
Sue Mohs - Branch Manager
Phone: (630) 231-7495
Fax: (630) 231-7520
Email: smohs@berridge.com

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers, Seam Line

Western Missouri

Hogarty & Associates

P.O. Box 2287
Mission, KS 66201
Kathy Hogarty
Phone: 816-520-4839
Email: kathy@hogartyinc.com

BMC Kansas City

1235 Southwest Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66103
Brent Eagle - Branch Manager
Phone: 913-227-0855
Fax: 210-650-0379
Email: beagle@berridge.com

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers

Get Started With Berridge

Resource Center Find a Rep Get Quote