INDIANA

The Indiana market is serviced by Berridge’s Chicago Branch, the Schwab Group, and Roof Spec Solutions, LLC.

Northern Indiana

Schwab Group *

2112 W. Galena Blvd. Ste #8
PMB #453
Aurora, IL 60506
Email: berridge@schwabgroup.net
Brad Schwab
Mobile: (630) 772-3516
Email: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
Brandon Schwab
Mobile: (630) 373-1295
Email: brandon.schwab@schwabgroup.net
* Schwab Group is a separate entity
from Berridge Manufacturing Company.

BMC Chicago

1175 Carolina Dr.
West Chicago, IL 60185
Sue Mohs - Branch Manager
Phone: (630) 231-7495
Fax: (630) 231-7520
Email: smohs@berridge.com

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers, Seam Line

Southern Indiana

Roof Spec Solutions, LLC *

10174 Burleigh LN
Union, KY 41091
Philip Fait, CSI
Mobile: (859) 360-9225
Email: pfait@roofspecsolutions.com
Andy Martin
Mobile: (502) 767-8435
Email: amarskr1@aol.com
Louis Kooshkalis
Mobile: (234) 380-2125
Email: louis@abovedecksolutions.com
* Roof Spec Solutions, LLC is a separate entity
from Berridge Manufacturing Company.

BMC Chicago

1175 Carolina Dr.
West Chicago, IL 60185
Sue Mohs - Branch Manager
Phone: (630) 231-7495
Fax: (630) 231-7520
Email: smohs@berridge.com

Details

Capabilities: Coil, Flat Sheet, Roll Formers, Seam Line

Get Started With Berridge

Resource Center Find a Rep Get Quote