Berridge & Independent Sales Reps

Berridge Sales Reps


Texas (El Paso, Austin, San Antonio)

Patrick Berridge
Berridge Corporate and Sales Headquarters
2610 Harry Wurzbach Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 650-3050
patb@berridge.com

Florida (Southern, Jacksonville)

Bob Wilinski
BMC Florida
8802 Venture Cove
Tampa, FL 33647
(813) 335-4505
(813) 789-4263 – cell
bwilinski@berridge.com

California, Nevada & Arizona

Mark Eaker
BMC California & Arizona
8442 Sultana Ave

Fontana, CA 92335
(562) 402-2081
(702) 241-3943 – cell
meaker@berridge.com

Texas (West, Austin, San Antonio)

Jimmie Gillum
Berridge Corporate and Sales Headquarters
2610 Harry Wurzbach Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 650-3050
(210) 237-8140 – cell
jgillum2@berridge.com

Illinois, Iowa, Indiana & Wisconsin (Eastern)

Terry Diebold
BMC Chicago
1175 Carolina Rd.
West Chicago, IL 60185
(630) 231-7495
(630) 258-3443 – cell
tdiebold@berridge.com

Alabama & Georgia

Tony Ferrante
BMC Atlanta
319 Lee Industrial Rd.
Austell, GA 30168
(770) 941-5141
(770) 235-6326 – cell
tferrante@berridge.com

Texas (Houston)

Mark Tice
BMC Houston
1720 Maury St.
Houston, TX 77026
(713) 223-4971
(281) 701-4117 – cell
mtice@berridge.com

Alabama (Gulf Coast), Florida (Panhandle), Louisiana & Mississippi (Gulf Port)

Todd Baker
BMC Florida
1720 Maury St.
Houston, TX 77026
(713) 223-4971
(281) 830-4866 – cell
tbaker@berridge.com

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico, Hawaii & Canada (Western)

David Bessey
BMC Denver
7505 E. 41st Avenue
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 322-3703
(303) 475-9833 – cell
dbessey@berridge.com

Independent Sales Reps


Michigan & Ohio (Northern)

Architectural Building Specialties
15020 Timberlane St.
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 457-0545
Jim Bieszki
(734) 604-1112 – cell
jamesbieszki@aol.com
Joe Bieszki
(734) 777-3409 – cell
jbieszki@hotmail.com

Kansas & Missouri (Western)

Hogarty & Associates
6211 Ash St.
Mission, KS 66201
(913) 384-4100
Kathy Hogarty
(816) 520-4839 – cell
kathy@hogartyinc.com

Tennessee & Arkansas (Eastern)

Pillar Building Solutions
2343 Lansingwood Dr.
Germantown, TN 38139
(901) 757-3662
Josh Howard
(615) 337-3990 – cell
josh@pillar-sales.com
Thomas Mayberry
(901) 484-2001 – cell
thomas@pillar-sales.com

Ohio (Southern) & Kentucky (Cincinnati)

Kline Roofing Group
8521 Charleston Knoll Ct.
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 379-5869
Rick Kline
rick@klineroofinggroup.com

Washington

Wickizer & Associates
1087 Lewis River Rd. # 279
Woodland WA 98674
(360) 834-3300
Rick Wickizer
wickizer.associates@gmail.com

Texas (Dallas)

Conner-Legrand
118 Lynn Avenue, Suite 402
Lewisville, TX 75057
(972) 221-1800
Luke Legrand
(214) 418-8810 – cell
luke@conner-legrand.com
Joel Loper
(469) 763-6004 – cell
joel@conner-legrand.com

North Carolina & South Carolina

D7 Marketing Solutions
424 North Main St.
Norwood, NC 28128
(704) 440-4042
Mike Shelton
(704) 984-2466 – cell
mike@d7ms.com
Austin Patterson – Western NC
(252) 732-0731 – cell
austin@d7ms.com
Ryan Walsh – Eastern NC
(336) 253-1349 – cell
ryan@wrwalsh.com

New York, New Jersey, Deleware & Eastern Pennsylvania

Building Envelope International
2130 South Deleware Drive
Raubsville, PA 18042
Dave Neville
(732) 221-9536
nevilled16@gmail.com
Jim Mooney
(484) 686-1874
jmmooney1874@aol.com

Virgina, Maryland, District of Columbia, Western Pennsylvania

Peterson Building Products
206 Hill Road
Wernesville, PA 19565
Ryan Peterson
(610) 780-9270
ryan@petebuild.com

Kentucky

Harpco Roofing Sales
755 Delaney Ferry Rd.
Versialles, KY 40383
(859) 873-1683
Don Harpring
(859) 584-0607 – cell
don@harpcoroofing.com

Nebraska & Iowa (Western)

One Ten Sales
10101 North 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68152
Dave Mills
(402) 590-7901 – cell
dmills@onetensales.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin (Eastern)

Snow-Larson
P.O. Box 191
Scandia, MNĀ  55073
763-592-8640
Jared Ochs
(651) 270-4219 – cell
jared.ochs@snowlarson.com

Oklahoma & Arkansas (Western)

Walco
PO Box 14008.
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
(405) 810-0111
Kenneth Kay
(918) 906-4862 – cell
kenny@walcousa.com

Get Started With Berridge

Resource Center Find a Rep Get Quote